Click on the pins for Member Profiles
Tap on the pins for Member Profiles


The boundary and names shown and the designations used on this map
do not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations.

Final boundary between the Republic of Sudan and the Republic of South
Sudan has not yet been determined.

Dotted line represents approximately the Line of Control in Jammu and
Kashmir agreed upon by India and Pakistan. The final status of Jammu
and Kashmir has not yet been agreed upon by the parties.


Abidjan International Financial City
Abu Dhabi Global Market
Astana International Financial Centre
Barcelona Centre Financer Europeu
Beijing Green Finance Association
Busan Finance Center
Financial Regulatory Authority
Casablanca Finance City Authority
Sustainable Nation Ireland
Green and Sustainable Finance Cluster Germany
Sustainable Finance Geneva
Guernsey Green Finance
International Financial Services Centres Authority (IFSCA)
Hong Kong Green Finance Association
Jersey Finance
Capital Markets Malaysia
Liechtenstein Bankers Association
Portuguese Think Tank on Sustainable Finance/ (Grupo de Reflexão para o Financiamento Sustentável – GRFS)
City of London Corporation
Luxembourg Sustainable Finance Inititive (LSFI)
Mexico’s Green Finance Advisory Board (CCFV)
ESGeneration Italy
Mongolian Sustainable Finance Association (MSFA)
Finance Montreal
Nairobi International Finance Centre Authority (NIFCA)
U.S. Alliance for Sustainable Finance
Finance for Tomorrow
The Laboratory of Financial Innovation
Kigali International Financial Centre KIFC
Seoul Metropolitan Government
Lujiazui Financial City Green Finance Committee
Shenzhen Green Finance Committee
Stockholm Green Digital Finance
Stuttgart Financial
Swiss Sustainable Finance